funders | Not in Our Town


Not In Our Town gratefully recognizes our major funders for helping to realize our vision of a more safe and inclusive world for all. Thank you! Jonathan Logan Family Foundation Einhorn Family Charitable Trust The Wallace Alexander Gerbode Foundation Hewlett Foundation WKF Giving Fund The Whitman Institute Herb Block Foundation Yip Harburg
Editor's Note: If you'd like to learn how to use, please see our Getting Started article. It takes a village to build an anti-hate site.